Senior Staff

Administrative Office
177-01 Baisley Boulevard, Roy Wilkins Park, Jamaica NY 11434

Phone: 718.276.4630, ext 100 Fax: 718.276.4641

Name

Position

Email Address

Jacqueline Boyce

Executive Director

jboyce@sqpa.org

Yvonne Richardson

HR Representative

 

Trevor Scotland

Special Events Consultant

consultant@sqpa.org

Vacant

Executive Assistant

 


The Roy Wilkins Family Life Center
177-01 Baisley Boulevard, Jamaica NY 11434

Phone: 718.276.4630 Fax: 718.276.4641

Name

Extension

Position

Email Address

Phyllis Miner

139

Program Director, Family & Individual Support Services

pminer@sqpa.org

Kenny Mclemore

121

Deputy Program Director, Family & Individual Support Services

kmclemore@sqpa.org

Louise Mercado

137

Site Supervisor RWP After-school Programs (SONYC & COMPASS)

lmercado@sqpa.org

Valerie Hector

138

Program Director, COMPASS After-school Program

vhector@sqpa.org

Tyrell Hankerson

138

Deputy Program Director, COMPASS After school-Program

thankerson@sqpa.org

Deborá A. Young

135

Program Director, Workforce Development & Adult Literacy

dyoung@sqpa.org

Ashley Armand

125

Deputy Program Director, Workforce Development & Adult Literacy

syep@sqpa.org


The Beacon Center and Community School @ MS 8
108-35 167 Street, Jamaica , NY 11433

Phone: 718.206.4087 Fax: 718.206.4086

Name

Position

Email Address

Ingris Coronado

Program Director

icoronado@sqpa.org

William Martin

Deputy Program Director

wmartin@sqpa.org

Cynthia Guy

Program Director, Family & Individual Support Services

cguy@sqpa.org

Mechell Williams

Deputy Program Director, Family & Individual Support Services

mwilliams@sqpa.org


Cornerstone
109-04 160th Street, Jamaica, NY 11435

Phone: 718.297.7237 Fax: 718.297.1289

Name

Position

Email Address

Jennifer Bourdeau

Program Director

jbourdeau@sqpa.org

Paul Nichols

Deputy Program Director

pnichols@sqpa.org


Expanded Learning and After School @ PS 118
190-20 109th Road, Hollis, NY 11412

Phone: 718.465.5538

Name

Position

Email Address

Damaris Delgado

Program Director

ddelgado@sqpa.org

Ellen Rickards

Deputy Program Director

erickards@sqpa.org